Am I charged extra if I add more users in the middle of a billing cycle?

No you will not be charged extra.

For example:

  • You have 5 users in your account and you start a monthly paid subscription
  • We automatically invoice you and your account is charged for 5 users
  • On the second week you add 20 more users
  • On the next billing cycle (two weeks) you will be charged for 25 users
  • The extra 20 users for two weeks up to your next billing cycle will not be added to the invoice