Can I downgrade my account to the free plan?

It is not possible to down grade to a free plan from a paid subscription.

Our only free plan is the trial package which expires after 30 days.
If you wish to use the free trial again to decide if you want to use Devi please register a new account using a different email address and cancel your paid active account.