Time off requests can be assigned to different people and groups of people.
By default the time off requests are sent to the owner of the account. If you want to change this please follow the instructions below.
Once you have saved the changes any new tickets will be assigned to the people or groups you selected and they will receive a notification.
If the assignees do not receive a notification please see the help page for this under “Time Off and Sick Leave”