Giving permission for employee to view other employees full profiles

By default when you add an employee they can only view basic information about other employees.

If you want your HR Admin, Managers etc.. to view other employees full profile information follow these instructions.

  1. Under Settings choose “Groups & Permissions”
  2. Choose the group the employee is assigned to
  3. Under the “General” tab in permission view change “Employees” from “View Only” to “View, Edit + Invite”