Employee permission groups can be changed at anytime, and they can be set when you add a new employee to your Devi account.
Adding a new employee
When you invite new team members in the form when entering their name and email address will be another drop down list for “Permission Group”. From this list you can choose which permission group they will be added to when they accept the invitation and access Devi. This group will not show the “Owner” group for safety.
Updating an employee permission group
The change will be instant. If the employee is already logged in ask them to refresh their browser to see the changes.