If I cancel my subscription will my account details be deleted?

If you have decided to stop your paid subscription to Devi your details will remain on our systems for 30 days.

After this period your account details, employee details, files and all associated account data will be removed from our system and cannot be recovered.

If you enable your account again before the 30 days your account will not be affected.