What can employees see of other employees?

By default when you add employees they will be added to a permission group that gives them rights to view simple information about other employees (including yourself).

Other employees can view:

  • Employee name
  • Nickname
  • Job position
  • Email
  • Phone number
  • Birthday (not year born)
  • Their start date

They cannot view documents or any other private information of the employee.