What is the “Owner” group and why can’t I update or delete it?
The “Owner” permission group is a super user account and has access to all features in your Devi account.
When you first setup your Devi account the first user is added to this owner group.
- It is not possible to edit or update the owner group permissions
- You cannot delete the owner group
- At least one employee in your system needs to be in this group
- A user in this group cannot be terminated or removed from the system
- It is not advisable for your employees to be in this user group as they will have access too all details including financial and reporting